EMAIL:

Don Schrieber

Publisher

dschrieber@darnews.com

Butler County Publishing Co.

Rachel Coleman

Business Office Manager

rcoleman@darnews.com


Randy Graves

Production Manager

productions@darnews.com


Jonathan Martin

Technology/IT Management

webmaster@darnews.com


Christy Pierce

Advertising Director

ads@darnews.com


Stan Berry

News Editor

news@darnews.com


Brian Rosener

Sports Editor

sports@darnews.com


Scanning/Photos Department

Scanning/Photos Department

photos@darnews.com


Circulation Department

Circulation Department

circulation@darnews.com

Daily American Republic (Poplar  Bluff, Mo. )

The Prospect-News (Doniphan, Mo. )

Barbie Rogers

Editor/Composition

pnpaper@windstream.net

Puxico Press (Puxico, Mo. )

LaDonna Riney

Editor/Composition

puxpress@sbcglobal.net

PHONE AND FAX NUMBERS:

Main phone

573.785.1414

888.276.2242 (toll free)


DAR fax

573.785-2706


News fax

573.785.0476


Composition fax

573.686.5565


Speak Out

573.686.6548

Daily American Republic (Poplar  Bluff, Mo. )

Main phone

573.996.2103

573.778.1626


The Prospect-News fax

573.996.2217

The Prospect-News (Doniphan, Mo. )

Main phone

573.222.3243

573.222.6992


Puxico Press fax

573.222.6327

Puxico Press (Puxico, Mo. )

Main phone

573.782.2366

573.686.3904

Insta Print fax

573.785.3849

Insta Print (Poplar Bluff, Mo. )

Daily American Republic

208 Poplar St.

P.O. Box 7

Poplar Bluff, Mo. 63901


The Prospect-News

110 Washington St.

Doniphan, Mo. 63935


Puxico Press

141 S. El Hawks St.

Puxico, Mo. 63960


Dexter Statesman

133 S. Walnut St.,

P.O. Box 579

Dexter, Mo. 63841


Insta Print

206 Poplar St.

Poplar Bluff, Mo. 63901

Postage addresses

Copyright © 2016, Butler County Publishing Co.

All rights reserved.

This document may not be reprinted without the express written permission of Butler County Publishing Co.

HOME                    |                   eEDITION                    |                    PHOTO ARCHIVE                    |                    SPEAK OUT                    |                    CIRCULATION                    |                    INSTA PRINT

Dexter Statesman (Dexter Mo. )

Noreen Hyslop

Managing Editor

nhyslop@dexterstatesman.com

Insta Print (Poplar Bluff, Mo. )

Alix Adams

Manager

aadams@darnews.com

Main phone

573.624.4545


Dexter Statesman fax

573.624.7449

Dexter Statesman (Dexter, Mo. )