Neelyville Elementary announces students of the month for November

Thursday, December 5, 2019
Front row (from left): Terrance Pullam, Christopher Lewis, Raven Smith, Jarett McKuin. Back row (from left): Jacen Litterst, Nicole Akers, Principal Aaron Burton, Brayden Newcomb, Carlee Hopkins.
Photo provided

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: