DAR News Staff

Brian Rosener

Editor

news@darnews.com


Donna Farley

Associate Editor

dfarley@darnews.com


Barbara Ann Horton

News Editor

bhorton@darnews.com


Michelle Friedrich

Staff Writer

mfriedrich@darnews.com


Paul Davis

Photographer/Outdoor Editor

pdavis@darnews.com


Chelsae Cordia

Staff Writer

ccordia@darnews.com


Denise Kinder

Staff Writer

dkinder@darnews.com

If you have any questions, please call 573.785.1414

DAR Sports Staff

Joe Alberico

Sports Editor

sports@darnews.com


Scott Borkgren

Sports Writer

sborkgren@darnews.com


Kyle Smith

Sports Writer

ksmith@darnews.com


Follow DAR Sports:

@darsports

Get the latest on area Sports

Copyright © 2017, Butler County Publishing Co.

All rights reserved.

This document may not be reprinted without the express written permission of Butler County Publishing Co.

HOME                  |                 eEDITION                  |                  PHOTO ARCHIVE                  |                  SPEAK OUT                  |                  CIRCULATION               |                  INSTA PRINT